1: Jamie becomes commissioner.

2: Danny discovers a major conspiracy.

3: Eddie and Jamie start a family.

4: Frank retires with honor.

5: Nicky joins the NYPD.

6: Baez gets a promotion.

7: Erin finds love.

8: A major villain returns.

9: A shocking family secret is revealed.

Follow for more content